Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC series uses a special technique which produces a ceramic rod at certain temperature and light it in a very efficient manner. Thanks to the ceramic burner color shift remains minimal during the entire lifetime. This Philips has developed a revolutionary way a lamp up to more than 100 Lm / watt delivers. The Master CDM is not without a very commonly used lamp inside many stores and department stores and other buildings where it attaches to earth nice, sparkling and efficient light.

Lifetime of Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC discharge lamps from Philips are quite long, 9,000 to 12,000 hours is more the rule than the exception.

Benefits of Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC. The Philips Master Colour lamps are characterized by high brightness, beautiful sparkle in the light and very long lifetime with stable lumen maintenance. This makes Philips MASTERColour lamps very suitable for use in shops, showrooms, offices, historic buildings and outdoor lighting. The Master CDM Philips technology applies in all CDM-T, CDM-R, CDM-TP, CDM-TD, CDM-TC Elite and all versions of the Philips MASTERColour CDM and SDW-T.

Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC Elite series is the best solution for shop lighting, showrooms and places where much importance is attached to color fidelity, high luminous flux and a preservation of these during the lifetime. These CDM Elite lamp remains longer give a higher luminous flux (see more info inside the lamp specifications). Elite lamp is approximately 25% longer life whatever the replacement significantly reduced tricky and hard to reach places.

Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC Fresh range is designed specifically for illuminating (fresh) food such as meat, fish, fruit and vegetables. These CDM-TC Fresh makes use of a special technique which produces a ceramic rod at certain temperature, light, and this in a very efficient manner.

Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC Light Boost series is specially designed for shop windows, shops or spaces where it wants CDM lamp dimmable. This of course is only accessible by an electronic control gear


Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
Powered by Lightspeed

Série Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC utilise une technique spéciale qui produit une tige en céramique à une certaine température et la lumière d'une manière très efficace. Merci à la céramique changement de couleur du brûleur reste minime pendant toute la durée de vie. Ce Philips a mis au point une façon révolutionnaire d'une lampe jusqu'à plus de 100 Lm / W offre. Le Maître MDP ne va pas sans une lampe très couramment utilisé à l'intérieur de nombreux magasins et grands magasins et d'autres bâtiments où il attache à la terre belle, pétillante et lumineuse efficace.

Durée de vie des lampes à décharge CDM-TC Philips MASTERColour de Philips sont assez long, 9.000 à 12.000 heures est plus la règle que l'exception.

Avantages de Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC. Les lampes Philips Master couleur sont caractérisés par une grande luminosité, belle étincelle dans la lumière et de très longue durée de vie avec la lumière stables entretien. Cela rend les lampes Philips MASTERColour très approprié pour une utilisation dans les magasins, salles d'exposition, des bureaux, des bâtiments historiques et l'éclairage extérieur. La technologie Maître MDP Philips applique dans tous les CDM-T, CDM-R, CDM-TP, CDM-TD, CDM-TC Elite et toutes les versions de la Philips MASTERColour CDM-T et SDW.

Série Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC Elite est la meilleure solution pour l'éclairage de magasin, salles d'exposition et des lieux où une grande importance est attachée à la fidélité des couleurs, le flux lumineux élevé et un maintien de ceux-ci au cours de la durée de vie. Ces lampes CDM Elite reste plus donner un flux lumineux supérieur (voir plus d'infos dans les spécifications de la lampe). Lampe Elite est d'environ 25% la durée de vie quel que soit le remplacement considérablement réduite délicate et endroits difficiles à atteindre.

Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC gamme Fresh est conçu spécifiquement pour l'éclairage (frais) des aliments tels que la viande, le poisson, les fruits et légumes. Ces CDM-TC frais utilise une technique spéciale qui produit une tige en céramique à une certaine température, la lumière, et cela d'une manière très efficace.

Philips MASTERColour CDM-TC Lumière série de Boost est spécialement conçu pour les vitrines, les boutiques ou les espaces où il veut MDP lampe à intensité réglable. Bien sûr, cela est uniquement accessible par un dispositif de régulation électronique


Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
Powered by Lightspeed