Philips lamps at Lampbelgie.be
When light sources Belgium are the most common Philips, Osram and Sylvania lamps at the best prices. For us high priority. Commercial or private, of non-profit organizations to government. Anyone can buy at Light Sources Belgium. Ledlamp buy or buy a CFL? With us you will always succeed.



What can you find at Lampbelgie.be?

Light sources Belgium is a company that has specialized light sources (lamps) are fluorescent lamps, halogen lamps, LED lamps, energy saving lamps, incandescent lamps and discharge lamps. Bulbs Belgium tried on this website, the most common questions about the bulb type, all to answer. This may be the color temperature, lamp base or wattage. But also (very) technical information as lamp color temperatures or lumens / watt. When you click on "more info" behind the respective lamp, one can see this technical information. Behind the lamps are the prices, including recupel, excluding VAT (21%) each.

High discount on Philips, Osram and Sylvania lamps

Lichtbronnen.be offers you the best price on all lamps. Beyond the standard discount prices you also get even more discount when you order multiple lights at us. There is automatically an incremental benefit in multiple light sources. Depending on the type of bulb apply different discount levels. So more for less!

Your order delivered quickly at Light Sources Belgium

After your order the lamps are carefully packed and registered with DHL. These ensure that your order is delivered properly. Here you get them a message that you order is located.
The most common Philips, Osram and Sylvania lamps are available in Lichtbronnen.be. This means that the lights that you ordered, already within a few days at home. Yet it may happen that there are circumstances in which products, at the time of ordering, are not in stock. We will inform you if this is so about this. Want to know an exact delivery? We suggest you to contact our customer service.

Pay

You can pay in Lampbelgie.be in various ways. Bancontact, PayPal, Ideal or prepayment. Lichtbronnen.be delivers your light sources (lamps) quickly and cheaply. For orders from € 99, ​​- (excl. VAT) are your sources additionally supplied free in Belgium.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
Powered by Lightspeed

Philips lampes à Lampbelgie.be
Lorsque sources lumineuses Belgique sont les plus commun Philips, Osram Sylvania Lampes et au meilleur prix. Pour nous, une priorité élevée. Commercial ou privé, des organisations à but non lucratif pour le gouvernement. Tout le monde peut acheter au Sources Lumière Belgique. LEDLAMP acheter ou acheter une LFC? Avec nous, vous aurez toujours réussir.



Que pouvez-vous trouver au Lampbelgie.be?

Les sources lumineuses Belgique est une société qui se spécialise sources lumineuses (lampes) sont les lampes fluorescentes, lampes halogènes, lampes à LED, lampes à économie d'énergie, les lampes à incandescence et les lampes à décharge. Ampoules Belgique essayé sur ce site, les questions les plus courantes sur le type d'ampoule, le tout pour répondre. Cela peut être la température de couleur, la base de la lampe ou de la puissance. Mais aussi (très) des informations techniques que les températures de couleur de la lampe ou lumens / watt. Lorsque vous cliquez sur "plus d'info" derrière la lampe respective, on peut voir ces informations techniques. Derrière les lampes sont les prix, y compris Recupel, hors TVA (21% chacun).

Haute de réduction sur les lampes Philips, Osram Sylvania et

Lichtbronnen.be vous offre le meilleur prix sur toutes les lampes. Au-delà des tarifs réduits standard, vous obtenez également une réduction encore plus lorsque vous commandez plusieurs lumières à nous. Il est automatiquement un avantage supplémentaire dans plusieurs sources de lumière. Selon le type d'ampoule appliquer des niveaux d'actualisation différents. Donc plus pour moins cher!

Votre commande livrée rapidement vers des sources lumineuses Belgique

Après votre commande, les lampes sont soigneusement emballés et enregistrés avec DHL. Ceux-ci assurent que votre commande est livrée correctement. Ici, vous les obtenez un message que vous commandez est situé.
Les lampes Philips, Osram Sylvania et les plus courantes sont disponibles dans Lichtbronnen.be. Cela signifie que les lumières que vous avez commandés, déjà au bout de quelques jours à la maison. Pourtant, il peut arriver qu'il y ait des circonstances dans lesquelles les produits, au moment de la commande, ne sont pas en stock. Nous vous informerons si tel est le cas à ce sujet. Vous voulez en savoir d'une livraison exacte? Nous vous suggérons de prendre contact avec notre service à la clientèle.

Payer

Vous pouvez payer en Lampbelgie.be de diverses manières. Bancontact, PayPal, iDEAL ou prépaiement. Lichtbronnen.be délivre vos sources lumineuses (lampes) rapide et bon marché. Pour les commandes à partir de € 99, ​​- (TVA excl.) Sont vos sources en outre fournis gratuitement en Belgique.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
Powered by Lightspeed