About us

Light sources Belgium is a company based in Belgium specializing in light sources (lamps) and has now 10 years of experience in replacing lamps such as TL lamps, halogen lamps, LED lamps, energy saving lamps, light bulbs and gas discharge lamps. The daily work still exists in the replacement of lamps and the brake load to LED. We therefore have a lot of practical experience and can give you expert advice.

View Patrick Verhulst's profile on LinkedIn






Business location: JB Truyensstaat 21, Eksel 3941, Belgium

Light sources Belgium has tried to answer this site, the most common questions about the type of lamp. But if you have any questions, please call or email and we will be happy to assist you.

This may be the color temperature, lamp cap or wattage. But also (very) technical information like lamp color temperatures or lumen / watts. When you click on "details" behind the appropriate lamp, you can see this technical information. Behind the lamps are the prices including removal fee, excluding VAT (21%) per piece.

High discount on all lamps

Light sources Belgium offers you the best price on all lamps. In addition to the standard low prices, you will also receive additional discounts when you order multiple lamps. There is automatically an increasing advantage for multiple light sources. Depending on the type of lamp, the different staff discounts apply. So more for less!

Your order is delivered quickly to Light sources Belgium

After your order, the lamps are carefully packaged and registered with DHL or Bpost. These ensure that your order is delivered correctly. You can follow your order in the receipt.

When the order is picked up, you will receive a message from DHL or Bpost where your order is located.
The most common Philips, Osram and Sylvania lamps are available at Light sources Belgium. This means that the lamps, which you ordered, already have in the house within a few days. However, there may be circumstances that items, at the time of ordering, are out of stock. We will inform you if this is the case. Want to know an exact delivery time? We advise you to contact our customer service.

Extensive LED range from the professional range

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
Powered by Lightspeed

sur

Les sources lumineuses Belgique est une société basée en Belgique qui se spécialise dans les sources lumineuses (lampes) et a maintenant plus de 10 ans d' expérience dans le remplacement des lampes comme les lampes fluorescentes, lampes halogènes, lampes à LED, lampes à économie d'énergie, les lampes à incandescence et lampes à décharge. Le travail quotidien existe toujours dans le remplacement des lampes et remplast à LED. Nous avons aussi beaucoup d'expérience et peut donc fournir des conseils d'experts.

Voir le profil Patrick Verhulst sur LinkedIn






Business Location: JB Truyen État 21, Eksel 3941, Belgique

Les sources lumineuses Belgique a essayé sur ce site, les questions les plus courantes sur le type de lampe, pour répondre. Mais si vous avez des questions s'il vous plaît appelez ou envoyez-nous et nous vous aiderons.

Cela peut être, par exemple, la température de couleur, pied de lampe ou puissance. Mais aussi (très) des informations techniques que les températures de couleur de la lampe ou lumens / watt. Lorsque vous cliquez sur « détails » derrière la sur la lampe, on peut voir les informations techniques. Derrière les lumières sont des prix y compris l'élimination, hors TVA (21%) chacun.

Haut de toutes les lumières

Les sources lumineuses Belgique vous offre le meilleur prix sur toutes les lumières. En dehors du prix standard bas, vous pouvez également obtenir des rabais lorsque vous commandez chez nous plusieurs lampes. Il applique automatiquement un avantage de plus en plus une pluralité de sources de lumière. En fonction du type de lampe appliquer différents niveaux de remise. Donc plus pour moins!

Votre commande livrée rapidement Belgique Ampoules

Une fois que vous les lampes sont soigneusement emballés et signé dans DHL ou Bpost. Ceux-ci assurent que le son est livré votre commande. Vous pouvez suivre votre commande sur le reçu.

Lorsque la commande est ramassé, vous obtiendrez DHL ou bpost un message où votre commande est.
Les Philips les plus courants, Osram et Sylvania sont disponibles dans les sources lumineuses Belgique. Cela signifie que les lampes que vous avez commandés, déjà à la maison en quelques jours. Pourtant, il est possible qu'il y ait des circonstances qui articles au moment de l'achat, ne sont pas en stock. Nous vous informons que cela pourrait être. Vous voulez savoir une livraison exacte? Nous vous encourageons à contacter notre service à la clientèle.

LED de pointe vont de la série professionnelle

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
Powered by Lightspeed