PHILIPS Master CDM-TD

×

Fitting

Light color

Wattage

More

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 150W / 830

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 150W / 830

€15,49 / stuk Excl. tax

(€18,74 Incl. tax)
more info
Philips MASTER CDM-TD 150W / 942

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 150W / 942

€15,49 / stuk Excl. tax

(€18,74 Incl. tax)
more info
Philips MASTER CDM-TD 70W / 830

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 70W / 830

€15,49 / stuk Excl. tax

(€18,74 Incl. tax)
more info
Philips MASTER CDM-TD 70W / 942

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 70W / 942

€15,49 / stuk Excl. tax

(€18,74 Incl. tax)
more info
Excl. tax



Energy Class A.
Philips MASTER CDM-TD lamp is an energy-efficient ceramic metal halide lamp tweekneeps. The Master CDM-TD is therefore a widely used metal halide lamp with UV filter for protection of discoloration. Characterized by its brilliant light and excellent color stability.

Application. To be used in pendant luminaires, wall luminaires and downlights, both flush or surface in shops, showrooms, shop windows and walkways, outdoor lighting in both uplighters and downlighters. This Master CDM-TD lamps RX7s lamp base is used with electronic or conventional ballast. This CDM-TD lamp should only be used in enclosed fixtures due to glass breakage.

Life of the Master CDM-TD. Loss of 10% at 12,000 hours, and 50% failures 16,000 hours on electronic ballast device. The light output at 25 ° C is 83-95 lm / watt which is very high. Master CDM-TD lamp is NOT dimmable.

Available in light colors 830 (white) and 942 (bright white) and wattages 70W and 150W. Color reproduction> 82 3000k and> 92 for 4000K

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
Powered by Lightspeed

Philips MASTER CDM-TD

×

Montage

Couleur de lumière

Puissance

Plus

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 150W / 830

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 150W / 830

€15,49 / stuk Sans les taxes

(€18,74 Taxes incluses)
plus de info
Philips MASTER CDM-TD 150W / 942

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 150W / 942

€15,49 / stuk Sans les taxes

(€18,74 Taxes incluses)
plus de info
Philips MASTER CDM-TD 70W / 830

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 70W / 830

€15,49 / stuk Sans les taxes

(€18,74 Taxes incluses)
plus de info
Philips MASTER CDM-TD 70W / 942

Philips MASTER CDM-TD 70W / 942

€15,49 / stuk Sans les taxes

(€18,74 Taxes incluses)
plus de info
Sans les taxes



Classe énergétique A.
Philips MASTER lampe CDM-TD est un métal céramique tweekneeps de lampes aux halogénures éconergétiques. Le Maître CDM-TD est donc une lampe à halogénure de métal largement utilisé avec filtre UV pour la protection de la décoloration. Caractérisé par sa lumière brillante et excellente stabilité des couleurs.

Application. Pour être utilisé dans des luminaires suspendus, luminaires et encastrés muraux, deux ou encastré dans les magasins, salles d'exposition, les fenêtres et les allées magasin, éclairage extérieur dans les deux lampadaires et spots. Cette base de lampe lampes CDM-TD RX7s Master est utilisé avec ballast électronique ou conventionnel. Cette lampe CDM-TD doit être utilisé uniquement dans des luminaires fermés en raison de bris de verre.

La vie du Maître CDM-TD. Perte de 10% à 12000 heures, et 50% d'échecs 16000 heures sur ballast électronique. La sortie de la lumière à 25 ° C est 83-95 lm / watt qui est très élevé. Maître lampe CDM-TD est pas baissable.

Disponible dans des couleurs claires 830 (blanc) et 942 (blanc brillant) et de puissances 70W et 150W. La reproduction des couleurs> 82 3000k et> 92 pour 4000K

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
Powered by Lightspeed