Philips MasterColour CDM-T 150W / 830 G12

CDM-T is a commonly used lamp in many retail chains and department stores and other buildings where people attach a lot of soil to pleasant, sparkling and efficient light. Fitting: G12, Power: 150W, Light color: 3000K (Warm white)
EAN code:
8711500197801
Availability:
In stock
Delivery time:
1 to 2 days
product-banner
Buy 6 for €12,40 each and save 14%
Buy 12 for €11,60 each and save 19%
Buy 24 for €10,89 each and save 24%
Buy 48 for €10,39 each and save 28%
€14,39
Excl. tax

(€17,41 Incl. tax)




Energy class A + Philips MASTER CDM-T 150W / 830 lamp is a very energy-efficient ceramic metal halogen lamp. This Master Color CDM-T is therefore a widely used metal halogen lamp with UV filter and is characterized by its sparkling light and excellent color stability.

Application . In pendulum luminaires, wall luminaires and downlights, both built-in or recessed. In shops, showrooms, shop windows and outdoor lighting in uplighters and downlights. These Master Color CDM-T lamps with G12 lamp base are used with an electronic or conventional ballast. The CDM-T lamp should only be used in closed luminaires.

Lifetime of the Master Color CDM-T. 10% failure at 12,000 hours and 50% failure at 15,000 hours on electronic ballasts. The light output at 25 ° C is 83-95 Lm / watt which is very high. This CDM-T lamp is NOT dimmable.

Available in lamp colors 830 (white) and 942 (clear white) and in wattages 20W, 35W, 70W, 150W and 250W. The Color rendering (Ra) is higher than 82 for the 3000k and> 92 for the 4000K. Branding is universal.

Alternative . CDM-T Elite: For higher luminous flux, improved lumen retention and color reproduction.


Official name:
Lamp Type:
Lighting Type: -
Energy Efficiency Label (EEL): A
Wattage (W):
Length: -
Diameter: -
Beam (degrees): -
According power: -
Life (hours): -
Dimmable: -
Light color:
Color rendering (Ra): -
Luminous flux (lumens):
Lm / W:
Lamp Current (mA): -
EM Luminance (cd / cm2): -
Brightness (Candela): -
Bulb: -
Fitting: -
Product Barcode (EAN):
Barcode outside box:
EOC code:
Weight (gr):
Packing outer box (number): -
Design temperature (C): -
Mercury (Hg): -
Splinter free (HACCP): no
AC input voltage (V):
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
Powered by Lightspeed

Philips MASTERColour CDM-T 150W / 830 G12

CDM-T est une lampe largement utilisé dans de nombreux magasins de la chaîne et les grands magasins et d'autres bâtiments où il se fixe à la terre belle, pétillante et lumière efficace. Socket: G12 Puissance: 150W, Couleur de lumière: 3000K (blanc chaud)
EAN code:
8711500197801
Disponibilité:
En stock
Heure de livraison:
1 à 2 jours
Achetez 6 à €12,40 chacun et économisez 14%
Achetez 12 à €11,60 chacun et économisez 19%
Achetez 24 à €10,89 chacun et économisez 24%
Achetez 48 à €10,39 chacun et économisez 28%
€14,39
Sans les taxes

(€17,41 Taxes incluses)




Classe énergétique A + Philips MASTER CDM-T lampe de 150W / 830 est une lampe aux halogénures métalliques très céramique à faible consommation d' énergie. Le MASTERColour CDM-T est une lampe à halogène de métal largement utilisé avec le filtre UV et se caractérise par sa lumière brillante et une excellente stabilité de couleur.

Application. Dans luminaires suspendus, des raccords muraux et encastrés, que ce soit encastré ou en surface. Dans les magasins, salles d'exposition, vitrines et à l'extérieur dans les deux uplighters et downlighters. Les lampes MASTERColour CDM-T avec lampe à culot en G12 est utilisé avec un ballast électronique ou magnétique. La lampe CDM-T ne doit être utilisé dans des luminaires fermés.

Durée de vie de Maître CDM-T. Perte de 10% à 12.000 heures, et 50% des échecs 15.000 heures sur ballast électronique. La sortie de la lumière à 25 ° C est de 83 à 95 lm / W qui est très élevé. La lampe CDM-T est pas baissable.

Disponible en couleurs claires 830 (blanc) et 942 (blanc brillant) et wattage 20W, 35W, 70W, 150W et 250W. L'indice de rendu des couleurs (Ra) est supérieure à 82 pour la 3000k et> 92 pour le 4000K. Brandstand est universel.

Alternative. CDM-T Elite: Pour une meilleure sortie de la lumière et l'amélioration de maintien du flux lumineux et le rendu des couleurs.


Nom Voledige:
Type de lampe:
Type d'éclairage: -
Energy Label d'efficacité (EEL): A
Puissance (W):
Hauteur: -
Diamètre: -
Faisceau (degrés): -
Selon la puissance: -
Vie (heures): -
Dimmable: -
Couleur claire:
Le rendu des couleurs (Ra): -
Flux lumineux (lumens):
Lm / W:
Courant de la lampe (mA): -
EM Luminance (cd / cm2): -
Luminosité (Candela): -
Ampoule: -
Essayage: -
Barcode Produit (EAN):
Boîte à l'extérieur Barcode:
Code EOC:
Poids (gr):
Emballage boîte extérieure (nombre): -
La température de conception (C): -
Mercure (Hg): -
Splinter libre (HACCP): aucun
Tension d'entrée CA (V):
0 étoiles selon 0 avis Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
Powered by Lightspeed