Philips MASTER CDM-Rm Elite Mini 35W/930 25D GX10

ceramic metal halide lamp with miniature CDM (50mm) reflector. This CDM-Rm Elite Mini has a superior light output. Easy to replace with twist Fitting: GX10, Power: 35W, Light color: 3000K (Warm white), Light beam: 25 degrees.
EAN code:
8718291163008
Availability:
In stock
Delivery time:
1 to 2 days
product-banner
Buy 6 for €29,65 each and save 1%
Buy 12 for €29,05 each and save 3%
€29,95
Excl. tax

(€36,24 Incl. tax)




Energy class A. Philips MASTER CDM-Rm Elite Mini lamp is a very energy-efficient and compact ceramic metal halide lamp with miniature CDM (50mm) reflector. This Master Color CDM-Rm Elite Mini has a superior light output. Characterized by its sparkling light and excellent color stability. Easy to change due to the handy Twist-Lock lamp attachment.

Application . Suitable for use in open luminaires. To be used in small compact fixtures for accent lighting and decorative lighting. Master Color CDM-Rm Elite Mini with GX10 lamp base uses an electronic ballast.

Lifespan of the Master Color CDM-Rm Elite Mini. Loss of 10% at 10,000 hours and 50% failure at 16,000 hours on electronic ballast. CDM-Rm Elite Mini is not dimmable.

Available in lamp color 930 (white) and in wattage 35 and 50W. This in the following degrees (bundles) 10°, 30° and 40° degrees. The Color Rendering (Ra)>90 for the 3000k.

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
Powered by Lightspeed

Philips MASTER CDM-Rm Elite Mini 35W / 930 GX10 25D

Lampe aux halogénures métalliques en céramique avec réflecteur miniature CDM (50 mm). Elite CDM-Rm Mini a une puissance lumineuse supérieure. Il suffit de remplacer Twist Socket: GX10, Puissance: 35W, Couleur Lumière: 3000K (blanc chaud) Largeur: 25 degré
EAN code:
8727900801576
Disponibilité:
En stock
Heure de livraison:
1 à 2 jours
Achetez 6 à €23,49 chacun et économisez 2%
Achetez 12 à €22,95 chacun et économisez 4%
Achetez 24 à €22,25 chacun et économisez 7%
€23,95
Sans les taxes

(€28,98 Taxes incluses)




Classe énergétique A. Philips MASTER CDM-Rm lampe Mini Elite est réflecteur lampe très énergétique aux halogénures métalliques en céramique efficace et compact miniature MDP (50 mm). Le Mini Elite MASTERColour CDM-Rm a une puissance lumineuse supérieure. Caractérisé par sa lumière brillante et excellente stabilité des couleurs. Facile à changer la lampe de fixation twist-lock à portée de main.

Application. Convient pour une utilisation dans des luminaires ouverts. Utilisez dans de petits luminaires compacts pour l'éclairage d'accentuation et l'éclairage décoratif. MASTERColour CDM-Rm Mini Elite avec la base de la lampe GX10 utilisée électronique.

Durée de vie de maître CDM-Rm Mini Elite. La perte de 10% à 10 000 heures et 50% non 16,000 heures sur ballast électronique. Elite CDM-Rm Mini est pas baissable.

Disponible dans la couleur lampe 930 (blanc) et pour la puissance 35 et 50W. Ceci est en degrés suivants (faisceaux) de 10 °, 30 ° et 40 ° degrés. L'indice de rendu des couleurs (Ra)> 90 à 3000K.

0 étoiles selon 0 avis Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
Powered by Lightspeed